DANCE YOGA

YOGA SESSIONS FOR CHILDREN, guided by Kristina Haladikova and Silvia Rovira, 

for children between 3-5 year olds and 6-9 year olds.

The sessions will be divided by age and they will focus on yoga, movement, play, creativity and mindfulness.

Our unique program consists of playful yoga inspired by fun stories, age appropriate dance movements and creative mindfulness exercises.

All led in English! Extra bonus, if you wish your child to improve their English.
The classes are kept small, so that we can give each child the best experience and individual attention.

Structure of the session:

  • Activity with movement and music to warm up and focus on our bodies.

  • Yoga focused stories and yoga asanas: a story is explained and the children have to

    move according to what happens and make the different yoga poses.

  • Creativity and mindfulness: always at the end of the session to help students find focus, concentration and mindfulness. The kids are encouraged to participate in a group activity where they create something together, such as a mandala or a big drawing. Sometimes music leads this part of the session and they create something

    individually that fosters creativity and presence in the moment.

Course dates:

Tue 29th September 2020

Tue 6th October 2020

Tue 13th October 2020

Tue 20th October 2020

Tue 27th October 2020 

Tue 3rd November 2020

Tue 10th November 2020

Tue 17th November 2020

Tue 24th November 2020

Tue 1st December 2020

Tue 15th December 2020

Times:

15:00-15:45 3-5 year olds

16:00 -16:45 6-9 year olds 

 

Price:

14€/session

 

There’s a limited number of participants.

Prior registration required: khyoga@hotmail.com

Facebook: Children's Yoga with Kristina & Silvia

Wenn es News gibt, kommt der Newsletter ;)

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

© 2020 Mama&Papa Pur

  • Facebook
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest